Kari Funkhouser karimerling93@yahoo.com
Debbie Trainor debkans@aol.com
Casey Giddings cgiddings_07@hotmail.com
Yolanda Lance yolanda_lance@yahoo.com
Shanel Hill cocashanel@gmail.com
Suzanne Assi suzanassi2013@gmail.com
Deborah Block DebbieBlock63@yahoo.com
Rachelle Girard Rachelle4356@gmail.com
Samantha legare samanthalegare1@gmail.com
Kera Matuja klynn024@yahoo.com
Sandra Muszynski simplysandy61@yahoo.com
Lisa Stark lcam1191@yahoo.com
Lisa O’Leary mnflushing@att.net
Linsey Pidruzny endreslinsey@yahoo.com
Kristie Royce kristieroyce@hotmail.com
Mona Selmani selmanimona@yahoo.com
April Vezina vezinaapril@yahoo.com
Diana Wiliams diana.williams@hotmail.com
Stephanie Petrykowycz sdomino718@gmail.com
Shelby DePyper shelbygt004d@yahoo.com
Haley Bullock haleyb2014@yahoo.com
Liz Mielke elizamielke@gmail.com
Stephanie LaRosa sspence8@gmail.com
Kristina McCormick kristinagustafson@sbcglobal.net
Daniele Manjarrez dany_m5@hotmail.com
Katie Napier kately.napier88@gmail.com
Kayla Roberts kaylaroberts443@gmail.com
Hannah Choe hannahchoe9@gmail.com
Ashley Jersewski ash.jerzewski@yahoo.com
Brook Schantz brookschantz221@gmail.com
Diane Ruffer diane.randox@yahoo.com
Danyelle Angst  danyelleangst14@gmail.com
Josh Beaudin beaudinjoshua@yahoo.com
Kasey Finney klf89@yahoo.com
Patricia Rea nonirea@gmail.com
Kimberly Kapler kimberlylynn2@gmail.com
Tiffany Coral charisma846@tds.net
Jessica Dunn jessdunn2233@gmail.com
Helena Kucik helenacodessa@designs.com
Jessica Louca Jessica7louca@gmail.com
Renee Oakes repeters77@yahoo.com
Caitlin Nurenberg ccnurenberg00@gmail.com
Andrea Sutton pinksheep1234@yahoo.com
Erin Picklesimer epickles37@gmail.com
Tone Prevaj Tone.Prevaj@yahoo.com
Shea Smith shealynn717@yahoo.com
Jennifer Thom jennomgthom@gmail.com
Bridgett Wutka bsweet630@hotmail.com
Nicole Cloven nicolecloven@yahoo.com
Reanne Craig raecraig@gmail.com
Melanie Goodhew grapefruit1988@aol.com
Alyssa William alyssawilliams@gmail.com
Courtney Junga courtneyjunga@gmail.com
Annette Mentier auntinetty@aol.com
Dianna Oudra oudra74@yahoo.com
Kerrie Hunter kerriehunter@hotmail.com
Rachel Dunaway dunawayrachel@gmail.com
Sharon Wall sharon.bertolino@yahoo.com
Emily Caudill ecaudill88@gmail.com
Stephanie LaRosa  sspenc8@gmail.com

Top of the Class​

ATTENTION PHYSICIANS & MEDICAL SPA OWNERS


Are you looking for a Laser Technician to make your facility perfect? Our Job Assistance program is one more way Midwest Laser Institute is helping our students succeed in their career. If you are looking for the best staff for your facility, look no further then Midwest Laser Institute Graduates. The following students have been certified in our program and are currently looking for their new career.
If you have a spot to be filled, please feel free to contact graduates via email, or for additional assistance please give us a call

“Where the Best of the Best Can Be Found”

Contact Us Today 

 (586) 716-2206

Kristina McCormick kristinagustafson@sbcglobal.net
Kayla Roberts kaylaroberts443@gmail.com
Daniela Manjarrez Dany_M5@hotmail.com
Evett David evettdavid@gmail.com
Morgan McGuirt  mcguirtmorgan@yahoo.com
Ashley Fiore fioreash@gmail.com
Samantha Holihan samanthaa321@hotmail.com
Katherine Mozal  k.mozal@gmail.com
Hans Bendmerieo jivhanes@yahoo.com
Lisa Trobst colorbylisa@yahoo.com
Britani Ranguette Ranguette17@aol.com
Miesha Bechmann mieshabechmann@gmail.com
Olivia Palomba oliviapalomba@yahoo.com
Courtney Skwiera courtneyskwiera@gmail.com



Jessie Ghilardi
Kimberly Kopler
Debbie Peterson
Angela Saworski
Stacy Roman
Letricia Garcia
Valerie Bajoka
Saraswathi Naveen
Maria Leboulch
Kera Matuja
Theresa Sherricle
Karen Youngblood
Michelle Borowski
Michelle Whitaker
Leah Payne
Traci Lumetta
Mary Suggitt
Linsey Pidruzny
Caitlin Williams
Hala Mansoo
Sarah Dougjoni
Mary Considine
Minkita Ravenell
Emily Hampton
Rhonda Ellis
Monica Mahesh
Leah Hollingsworth
Sudesh Kapiva
Marissa Coury
Ashley Stefani
Amanda Opalek
Eizabeth Mielke